Mill Levy 2014

Fund 26 Committee Members

The GWSD Board of Education shall select and appoint three non-employee community members to be the Fund 26 Committee.  One community member will come from the Gunnison attendance area, one will come from the Crested Butte attendance area, and one shall serve the community at-large.  They will be voting members.

Suzanne Hadley, Chairperson,  through June 30, 2019

Bill Powell through June 30, 2020

Marilyn Krill through June 30, 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

For technical questions and comments regarding this website, please contact the Webmaster.